whatson

What’s happening within the church.  For further details about any of these events please contact the church office by sending an email to gportpc@googlemail.com.

Carols By Candlelight

Sunday 16th December, 7:00pm. A mixture of traditional and contemporary music will be enjoyed at the annual Carols By Candlelight service.

Film Club

Tuesday 18th December, 2:00pm. It's A Wonderful Life. Tuesday Film Club in the Walter Nelson Hall, everyone welcome. Free Event, however donations are welcomed to cover costs.

Christmas Day Family Service

Tuesday 25th December, 10:30am. Christmas Day Worship, everyone is welcome. Children are encouraged to bring along their new toys.

Communion Service

Sunday 6th January, 11:30am. New Year Communion Service.

Tuesday Club

Tuesday 8th January, 2:00pm. The Irwins Travellers' Tales. Walter Nelson Hall.

Presbyterian Women

Monday 14th January, 8:00pm. Talk from Ryan Pearce. In the Archie Agnew Hall, all welcome.

Film Club

Tuesday 22nd January, 2:00pm. Mrs Brown. Tuesday Film Club, in the Walter Nelson Hall, everyone welcome. Free Event, however donations are welcomed to cover costs..

Presbyterian Women

Monday 28th January, 8:00pm. Walter Nelson Hall. This is the work night for PW. Boxes of educational and medical supplies will be packed to go to Malawi.

Friendship Lunch

Wednesday 30th January, 1:00pm. Friendship Lunch in the Walter nelson Hall.

Tuesday Club

Tuesday 5th February, 2:00pm. Visit from the Comber Crafters in the Walter nelson Hall.

Presbyterian Women

Monday 11th February, 8:00pm. Talk from Glastry Ice Cream, held in the Walter Nelson Hall.

Film Club

Tuesday 19th February, 2:00pm. The Queen. Tuesday Film Club, everyone welcome. Free Event, however donations are welcomed to cover costs.

Presbyterian Women

Monday 25th February, 8:00pm. Bible study for The Women's World Day Of Prayer. Walter Nelson Hall.

Friendship Lunch

Wednesday 27th February, 1:00pm. Friendship Lunch in the Walter nelson Hall.

Tuesday Club

Tuesday 5th March, 2:00pm. Visit from the NI Air Ambulance, in the Walter Nelson Hall.

Congregational AGM

Wednesday 6th March, 7:45pm. The Congrational AGM and supper will be held in the Walter Nelson Hall.

Presbyterian Women

Monday 11th March, 8:00pm. A visit from The Singing Chef, held in the Walter Nelson Hall.

PW Coffee Morning

Saturday 23rd March. 10:30am till noon. Coffee Morning held in the coffee bar, Walter Nelson Hall. Everyone is warmly invited to come along for some good tray bakes and a cup of tea.

Presbyterian Women

Monday 25th March, 8:00pm. The final night for the year and the AGM.

Film Club

Tuesday 26th March, 2:00pm. The Sound Of Music. Tuesday Film Club, everyone welcome. Free Event, however donations are welcomed to cover costs.